Partner Directory

Partner Directory

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

 

 

A

Abramson, Curtis
310-481-1246
curtis.abramson@mossadams.com

Adkins, Jason
408-369-2400
jason.adkins@mossadams.com

Ahern, Robert
916-503-8100
bob.ahern@mossadams.com

Ahlers, Annette
310-295-3858
annette.ahlers@mossadams.com

Allen, David
480-366-8315
david.allen@mossadams.com

Allen, Valerie
505-878-7233
valerie.allen@mossadams.com

Amend, Gregg
509-747-2600
gregg.amend@mossadams.com

Anderson, Craig
509-248-7750
craig.anderson@mossadams.com

Anderson, Dave
408-369-2400
dave.anderson@mossadams.com

Anderson, Rich
949-221-4000
rich.anderson@mossadams.com

Anderson, Rick
206-302-6800
rick.anderson@mossadams.com

Andrade, Tony
503-242-1447
tony.andrade@mossadams.com

Apiado, Amy
503-242-1447
amy.apiado@mossadams.com

Armstrong, Bill
949-221-4000
bill.armstrong@mossadams.com

Arsenault, Luc
415-956-1500
luc.arsenault@mossadams.com

Averill, Chad
503-242-1447
chad.averill@mossadams.com


B

Baker, Jack
541-857-1040
jack.baker@mossadams.com

Balentine, Eric
503-478-2152
eric.balentine@mossadams.com

Ballard, Christine
408-558-4338
christine.ballard@mossadams.com

Baughman, Corinne
949-221-4000
corinne.baughman@mossadams.com

Benoit, Ron
206-302-6500
ron.benoit@mossadams.com

Betts, Rick
509-747-2600
rick.betts@mossadams.com

Birashk, Dustin
425-303-3023
dustin.birashk@mossadams.com

Blackwell, Catrina
818-577-1900
catrina.blackwell@mossadams.com

Blakey, John
949-221-4005
john.blakey@mossadams.com

Boldt, Michael
916-503-8100
mike.boldt@mossadams.com

Boyle, Darci
503-242-1447
darci.boyle@mossadams.com

Braunberger, Bill
509-747-2600
bill.braunberger@mossadams.com

Breslow, Harold
310-477-0450
harold.breslow@mossadams.com

Brown, Jeff
206-302-6800
jeff.brown@mossadams.com

Bunting, Bob
206-302-6800
robert.bunting@mossadams.com

Bunting, Glenn
916-503-8195
glenn.bunting@mossadams.com

Burnham, Cheri
509-747-2600
cheri.burnham@mossadams.com

Byars, Keith
408-369-2400
keith.byars@mossadams.com


C

Cahill, Denese
209-955-6100
denese.cahill@mossadams.com

Campos, Wendy
503-478-2165
wendy.campos@mossadams.com

Cartwright, Bryan
415-956-1500
bryan.cartwright@mossadams.com

Case, Mary
415-956-1500
mary.case@mossadams.com

Cates, Andy
206-302-6500
andrew.cates@mossadams.com

Chen, Lillian
415-956-1500
lillian.chen@mossadams.com

Chevalier, Jim
818-577-1900
jim.chevalier@mossadams.com

Cheyney, Dan
425-259-7227
dan.cheyney@mossadams.com

Clair, Jeff
916-503-8100
jeff.clair@mossadams.com

Cleaver, Pam
509-248-7750
pam.cleaver@mossadams.com

Cluzeau, Jessica
310-477-0450
jessica.cluzeau@mossadams.com

Cockburn, Rob
541-857-1040
rob.cockburn@mossadams.com

Conner, Brian
209-955-6100
brian.conner@mossadams.com

Coogan, Erica
206-302-6500
erica.coogan@mossadams.com

Criswell, Derek
209-955-6100
derek.criswell@mossadams.com

Croghan, Rich
415-956-1500
richard.croghan@mossadams.com

Cupler, Roy
253-572-4100
roy.cupler@mossadams.com


D

Deaver, Roy
206-302-6401
roy.deaver@mossadams.com

Deering, Debby
503-242-1447
debby.deering@mossadams.com

Dell, Stacey
408-369-2400
stacey.dell@mossadams.com

Demchuk, Dan
509-747-2600
dan.demchuk@mossadams.com

Desimone, Julie
503-242-1447
julie.desimone@mossadams.com

Deveau, Brian
360-676-1920
brian.deveau@mossadams.com

Dieleman, Jeff
509-248-7750
jeff.dieleman@mossadams.com

Dollar, Elizabeth
415-956-1500
elizabeth.dollar@mossadams.com

Donohue, John
503-478-2157
john.donohue@mossadams.com

Dowsett, Derek
408-988-9001
derek.dowsett@mossadams.com

Duffy, Steve
949-221-4000
steve.duffy@mossadams.com

Dunning, Kris
415-956-1500
kris.dunning@mossadams.com

Duval, Chad
209-955-6100
chad.duval@mossadams.com


E

Ehman, Jennifer
503-242-1447
jennifer.ehman@mossadams.com

Elling, Pam
541-225-6053
pam.elling@mossadams.com

Erickson, Tammy
509-747-2600
tammy.erickson@mossadams.com

Ervin, Elaine
206-302-6500
elaine.ervin@mossadams.com


F

Faulk, Aaron
425-259-7227
aaron.faulk@mossadams.com

Fein, Steve
503-478-2210
steve.fein@mossadams.com

Felix, Liana
408-369-2400
liana.felix@mossadams.com

Fenich, Randy
509-248-7750
randy.fenich@mossadams.com

Fey, Jeff
206-302-6500
jeff.fey@mossadams.com

Finley, Greg
408-369-2400
greg.finley@mossadams.com

Fitzpatrick, Mark
206-302-6500
mark.fitzpatrick@mossadams.com

Fohn, Dick
360-676-1920
dick.fohn@mossadams.com

Follett, Dave
206-302-6500
david.follett@mossadams.com

Forhan, Erica
206-302-6800
erica.forhan@mossadams.com

Franco, Kelli
509-747-2600
kelli.franco@mossadams.com

Frank, Fred
206-302-6800
fred.frank@mossadams.com


G

Gaffney, Dan
425-259-7227
dan.gaffney@mossadams.com

Gardner, Shannan
949-221-4000
shannan.gardner@mossadams.com

Gillespie, Findley
206-302-6212
findley.gillespie@mossadams.com

Gillespie, Trevor
408-369-2400
trevor.gillespie@mossadams.com

Girt, David
503-242-1447
dave.girt@mossadams.com

Goehner, Darin
206-302-6500
darin.goehner@mossadams.com

Gordon, Kerry
916-503-8100
kerry.gordon@mossadams.com

Grannum, Robert
425-259-7227
robert.grannum@mossadams.com

Greear, Don
360-676-1920
don.greear@mossadams.com

Green, Jeff
425-259-7227
jeff.green@mossadams.com

Greene, Marke
206-302-6500
marke.greene@mossadams.com

Gutsch, Jeff
707-527-0800
jeff.gutsch@mossadams.com


 

 

H

Hall, Michael
206-302-6500
michael.hall@mossadams.com

Hancock, John
503-242-1447
john.hancock@mossadams.com

Hansen, Brandon
360-676-1920
brandon.hansen@mossadams.com

Hansen, Chris
503-242-1447
chris.hansen@mossadams.com

Hanson, Louise
425-259-7227
louise.hanson@mossadams.com

Harman, Melissa
818-577-1913
melissa.harman@mossadams.com

Harrison, Mark
916-503-8100
mark.harrison@mossadams.com

Hathaway, Stephanie
360-676-1920
stephanie.hathaway@mossadams.com

Herbolich, Dena
206-302-6500
dena.herbolich@mossadams.com

Hinton, Bob
253-572-4100
bob.hinton@mossadams.com

Hoglan, Lisa
253-572-4100
lisa.hoglan@mossadams.com

Holcom, Rick
541-857-1040
rick.holcom@mossadams.com

Hughes, Martin
310-477-0450
martin.hughes@mossadams.com

Hungate, Alan
503-242-1447
alan.hungate@mossadams.com

Hunter, Justine
310-477-0450
justine.hunter@mossadams.com

Huston, Dan
503-242-1447
dan.huston@mossadams.com


J

Jensen, Shawn
707-527-0800
shawn.jensen@mossadams.com

Johnston, Toby
408-369-2400
toby.johnston@mossadams.com


K

Kammerer, Larry
408-369-2400
larry.kammerer@mossadams.com

Karas, Joe
503-242-1447
joe.karas@mossadams.com

Kaufman, Frank
949-221-4000
frank.kaufman@mossadams.com

Keene, Steven
505-878-7200
steven.keene@mossadams.com

Kelleher, Bill
408-369-2400
bill.kelleher@mossadams.com

Keller, Paul
541-686-1040
paul.keller@mossadams.com

Kennedy, Carrie
509-747-2600
carrie.kennedy@mossadams.com

Kingston, Lynn
503-242-1447
lynn.kingston@mossadams.com

Kirkendall, Jeff
408-369-2400
jeff.kirkendall@mossadams.com

Kitchell, Wiley
206-302-6500
wiley.kitchell@mossadams.com

Knowlton, Bruce
858-627-1400
bruce.knowlton@mossadams.com

Koch, Ryan
408-369-2400
ryan.koch@mossadams.com

Kooiman, Todd
360-676-1920
todd.kooiman@mossadams.com

Kortus, Taft
206-302-6500
taft.kortus@mossadams.com

Kowieski, Greg
858-627-1406
greg.kowieski@mossadams.com

Kradjan, Chris
206-302-6500
chris.kradjan@mossadams.com

Krippaehne, Tom
206-302-6500
tom.krippaehne@mossadams.com


L

Lalone, Noni
425-259-7227
noni.lalone@mossadams.com

Landrie, Lars
425-259-7227
lars.landrie@mossadams.com

Lanzarotta, Jim
541-686-1040
jim.lanzarotta@mossadams.com

Laubach, Lori
253-572-4100
lori.laubach@mossadams.com

Lawson, Jason
310-477-0450
jason.lawson@mossadams.com

Leoni, Vince
310-477-0450
vince.leoni@mossadams.com

Lippmann, Kurt
425-259-7227
kurt.lippmann@mossadams.com

Locke, Dennis
206-302-6500
dennis.locke@mossadams.com

Lomazzi, Greg
408-369-2400
greg.lomazzi@mossadams.com

Lukaszewicz, Jason
541-857-1040
jason.lukaszewicz@mossadams.com


M

Mack, Ben
415-956-1500
ben.mack@mossadams.com

Mack, Randy
408-369-2400
randy.mack@mossadams.com

Maddock, Kevin
408-369-2400
kevin.maddock@mossadams.com

Martin, Greg
415-956-1500
greg.martin@mossadams.com

Massey, Michael
916-503-8100
michael.massey@mossadams.com

Matthews, Curtis
503-242-1447
curtis.matthews@mossadams.com

Mattson, Andy
408-369-2400
andy.mattson@mossadams.com

McEachran, Robb
206-302-6446
robb.mceachran@mossadams.com

McGinley, Mark
541-686-1040
mark.mcginley@mossadams.com

McMahon, Mark
858-627-1400
mark.mcmahon@mossadams.com

Mead, Barbara
253-572-4100
barbara.mead@mossadams.com

Meier, Mark
253-572-4100
mark.meier@mossadams.com

Miles, Eric
408-988-9001
eric.miles@mossadams.com

Miller, Tullus
415-956-1500
tullus.miller@mossadams.com

Minnihan, Bertha
408-916-0585
bertha.minnihan@mossadams.com

Minniti, Blair
503-242-1447
blair.minniti@mossadams.com

Munn, Jason
509-777-0119
jason.munn@mossadams.com

Murphy, John
408-369-2400
john.murphy@mossadams.com


N

Nachand, Gabe
503-242-1447
gabe.nachand@mossadams.com

Nakamura, Bruce
209-955-6100
bruce.nakamura@mossadams.com

Nicholson, Eric
425-259-7227
eric.nicholson@mossadams.com

Nixon, Lynn
408-369-2400
lynn.nixon@mossadams.com

Norris, Will
949-623-4172
william.norris@mossadams.com

Nunley, Kim
505-878-7229
kim.nunley@mossadams.com

Nutley, Dan
209-955-6100
dan.nutley@mossadams.com


O

O'Donnell, Tony
916-503-8100
tony.odonnell@mossadams.com

O'Neill, Rob
503-242-1447
rob.oneill@mossadams.com

Ondyak, Dennis
408-369-2400
dennis.ondyak@mossadams.com


P

Paglia, Tracy
209-955-6100
tracy.paglia@mossadams.com

Palmer, Keith
206-302-6800
keith.palmer@mossadams.com

Paris, Chris
415-677-8352
chris.paris@mossadams.com

Patel, Dhaval
505-878-7200
dhaval.patel@mossadams.com

Perry, Val
509-248-7750
val.perry@mossadams.com

Peterson, Fred
503-242-1447
fred.peterson@mossadams.com

Pforsich, Ty
707-527-0800
ty.pforsich@mossadams.com

Piech, Clare
408-369-2400
clare.piech@mossadams.com

Pomering, Rebecca
206-302-6500
rebecca.pomering@mossadams.com

Porter, Kelly
541-857-1040
kelly.porter@mossadams.com

Powell, Bryan
509-248-7750
bryan.powell@mossadams.com

Powell, Joel
541-686-1040
joel.powell@mossadams.com

Powell, Rhonda
206-302-6800
rhonda.powell@mossadams.com

Pritchard, Chris
415-956-1500
chris.pritchard@mossadams.com


 

 

R

Rabanal, Jennifer
707-255-1059
jennifer.rabanal@mossadams.com

Rabkin, Mark
310-477-0450
mark.rabkin@mossadams.com

Rancourt, Roger
425-259-7227
roger.rancourt@mossadams.com

Rea, Jarret
913-948-8191
jarret.rea@mossadams.com

Refa, Kami
949-623-4161
kami.refa@mossadams.com

Reis, Mark
425-259-7227
mark.reis@mossadams.com

Repp, Tasha
360-676-1920
tasha.repp@mossadams.com

Reynolds, Bob
916-503-8100
bob.reynolds@mossadams.com

Richardson, Pat
503-242-1447
pat.richardson@mossadams.com

Ricioli, Mike
707-535-4152
michael.ricioli@mossadams.com

Rivard, Chris
509-248-7750
chris.rivard@mossadams.com

Rohner, Eric
858-627-1400
eric.rohner@mossadams.com

Romano, Jason
310-477-0450
jason.romano@mossadams.com

Roos, Laura
858-627-1400
laura.roos@mossadams.com

Rouen, Christopher
916-503-8100
christopher.rouen@mossadams.com

Royle, Tony
505-878-7200
tony.royle@mossadams.com

Rubins, Mark
707-535-4126
mark.rubins@mossadams.com

Runge, Amy
415-956-1500
amy.runge@mossadams.com

Rutter, Bret
206-302-6800
bret.rutter@mossadams.com


S

Sanger, Tom
425-259-7227
tom.sanger@mossadams.com

Schauer, Nancy
253-572-4100
nancy.schauer@mossadams.com

Schechter, Steven
408-988-9001
steven.schechter@mossadams.com

Schilling, David
206-302-6500
david.schilling@mossadams.com

Schlager, Jim
310-477-0450
jim.schlager@mossadams.com

Schmidt, Chris
206-302-6800
chris.schmidt@mossadams.com

Shannon, Charlie
360-676-1920
charlie.shannon@mossadams.com

Shilling, Jeff
503-471-1283
jeff.shilling@mossadams.com

Silverstein, Jay
707-527-0800
jay.silverstein@mossadams.com

Simpson, Scott
541-686-1040
scott.simpson@mossadams.com

Skopil, Trace
541-686-1040
trace.skopil@mossadams.com

Smith, Amy
707-255-1059
amy.smith@mossadams.com

Smith, Travis
480-444-3424
travis.smith@mossadams.com

Snyder, Carleen
206-302-6500
carleen.snyder@mossadams.com

Solomon, Matt
503-242-1447
matt.solomon@mossadams.com

Spain, Melissa
503-242-1447
melissa.spain@mossadams.com

Stadelman, Karina
206-302-6250
karina.stadelman@mossadams.com

Stelzriede, Stacy
310-477-0450
stacy.stelzriede@mossadams.com

Storey, Cheryl
503-242-1447
cheryl.storey@mossadams.com

Sturges, Bill
310-477-0450
bill.sturges@mossadams.com

Sturgis, Clay
509-747-2600
clay.sturgis@mossadams.com

Suruki, Carol
310-477-0450
carol.suruki@mossadams.com

Swearingen, Scott
949-221-4000
scott.swearingen@mossadams.com


T

Tam, Francis
310-477-0450
francis.tam@mossadams.com

Tetz, Kelvin
415-677-8351
kelvin.tetz@mossadams.com

Thoma, Mark
360-676-1920
mark.thoma@mossadams.com

Thompson, Jim
505-878-7200
jim.thompson@mossadams.com

Thorn, Doug
206-302-6500
doug.thorn@mossadams.com

Thornton, Rich
503-242-1447
rich.thornton@mossadams.com

Thronson, Mike
509-747-2600
mike.thronson@mossadams.com

Tish, Laurie
206-302-6500
laurie.tish@mossadams.com

Tobiason, Sid
858-627-1400
sid.tobiason@mossadams.com

Tucci, Paul
415-956-1500
paul.tucci@mossadams.com


U

Urquhart, Scott
206-302-6500
scott.urquhart@mossadams.com


V

Valentini, Brandon
505-878-7200
brandon.valentini@mossadams.com

Vallejo, Ernesto
949-221-4000
ernesto.vallejo@mossadams.com

Van Houten, Jim
818-577-1906
jim.vanhouten@mossadams.com

Van der Wel, Todd
310-477-0450
todd.vanderwel@mossadams.com

Vidlock, Steve
408-369-2400
steve.vidlock@mossadams.com

Villanueva, Alan
949-221-4000
alan.villanueva@mossadams.com

Vorhees, Francine
916-503-8100
francine.vorhees@mossadams.com

 

W

Waldram, Paul
503-242-1447
paul.waldram@mossadams.com

Wales, Jet
206-302-6500
jet.wales@mossadams.com

Wall, Brad
408-369-2400
brad.wall@mossadams.com

Wall, Buddy
707-527-0800
buddy.wall@mossadams.com

Wall, Todd
503-242-1447
todd.wall@mossadams.com

Wang, Wenli
415-956-1500
wenli.wang@mossadams.com

Warinner, Bill
913-948-8195
bill.warinner@mossadams.com

Warren, Andy
949-221-4000
andy.warren@mossadams.com

Wattum, Glenn
425-259-7227
glenn.wattum@mossadams.com

Weber, Mark
480-444-3424
mark.weber@mossadams.com

Welsh, Dave
408-369-2400
david.welsh@mossadams.com

Weninger, Roger
949-221-4000
roger.weninger@mossadams.com

West, Neal
206-302-6800
neal.west@mossadams.com

Whiting, John
707-527-0800
john.whiting@mossadams.com

Wiens, Devon
949-221-4000
devon.wiens@mossadams.com

Williams, Kent
408-369-2400
kent.williams@mossadams.com

Wisniewski, Carisa
858-627-1400
carisa.wisniewski@mossadams.com

Woodward, Mark
310-477-0450
mark.woodward@mossadams.com

Workman, James
541-686-1040
james.workman@mossadams.com

Wright, Mary
425-303-3034
mary.wright@mossadams.com