Leadership Structure

Moss Adams leadership is composed of our executive committee, our firmwide National Office leadership team, and our office, industry, and service leaders, all accountable for advancing the vision and mission of Moss Adams. Our leaders are engaged, accessible, and invested in making a difference to our clients and our people. The Executive Committee is a diverse team of ten partners representing our offices, industries, and services to bring about a common vision of firm direction, standards of client service, and growth.

Our National Office Leadership Team

CHRIS SCHMIDT, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
DAVE FOLLETT, President and Chief Operating Officer
REBECCA POMERING, Chief Practice Officer
JEFF BROWN, Chief Risk Officer and Director of Assurance Services
RHONDA POWELL, Director of Tax Services
SCOTT KALLANDER, General Counsel
MIKE NEWHOUSE, Director of Finance
JEN WYNE, Executive Director of Human Resources
PIPER TURNER, Director of Marketing
JASON DELLES, Director of Sales
JAMIE SIMMONS, Director of Technology

Office, industry, and service leaders ensure our people know our clients’ businesses better than any other advisor and are committed to meeting our clients’ expectations at all times.